COMPANY

ABOUT COMPANY

Biokor company has been specializing in the development and production of healthy food for 28 years. We honor the traditions and accumulated experience but we are ready for experiments and thoughtfully introduce innovative technologies

about-img-1

Biokor has been specializing in the development and production of nutritional supplements and healthy products for 28 years. Biokor can be justifiably considered a pioneer of this direction.

The company, which was created by Chizhov Vladimir Petrovich, was founded in 1991. At the moment, the managing director is Sergey Vladimirovich Chizhov.

Currently, the Biokor company has 300 qualified employees, extensive production facilities and high-performance lines that perform a full production cycle from processing of raw material to finished product packaging.

Biokor is a leading producer of dietary supplements. Among the registered dietary supplements there are more than 50 items and all of them are produced in accordance with the established requirements of sanitary normes and rules.

Biokor has been growing raw for own production since 2002. Limited liability company Agrofirm Biokor was created as a part of the group of companies in the autumn of 2004.

WE GROW

Currently, we grow the following crops on the area of 4400 ha of the Biokor-C Agrofirm:

  • Winter crops – wheat, rye, triticale;
  • Spring crops – peas, naked oat;
  • Oilseeds – flax seeds, milk thistle.

 

We use all agricultural products in the production of OOO Biokor company.

We purchased new agricultural equipment, seeds and fertilizers for the work of the company. A group of young energetic specialists, who know their stuff and have a correct approach to the production process, headed by Alenin Pavel Grigorievich, an associate professor of Penza State Agricultural Academy, work in the company.

When cultivating agricultural crops, we use modern technologies with minimal use of chemical plant protection products, which ensures high product quality.

OUR TECHNOLOGIES

The pride of the Company is the technology of production of extruded products with a high content of dietary fibers. According to this development, we create and produce a series of breakfast cereal to improve the activity of gastrointestinal tract. We have been working for a long time on the technology for producing cold-pressed flax seed oil, and as a result, we found the optimum modes of oil production and selected flax varieties that allow us to obtain oil at the level of world-class products.

A special activity area of Biokor Company is the production of a unique selenium-organic antioxidant of selenopiranum and dietary supplements based on it. The Company has medical and biological research department in its structure, equipped with a vivarium and a laboratory. The biomedical research department was established in 2001.

The department participates in product development, testing and information support. The department oversees the following areas of product development: search for raw information, primary composition, preclinical studies of compositions intended for registration in comparison with known analogues or precursors, clinical studies at the registration stage (if necessary), correction of the composition, testing of the final composition, support for the registration of the finished product.

The department has a vivarium for testings. It is equipped with additional equipment for evaluation of nutrition (metabolic cell), behavior (T-shapes maze), physical activity (motored activity wheels, swimming tank). A contract was signed with the Penza State Agricultural Academy for the joint use of a certified laboratory.

In the laboratory we do general clinical and biochemical studies of biological material get from experimental animals and master a wide range of unified and knowledge-intensive methods for studying the components of the following main systems of a living organism: detoxifying, immune, hormonal, anti-oxidant.

We have accumulated extensive experience in modeling pathological and stressful conditions that allow us to evaluate the biological effect and effectiveness of food, active pharmaceutical ingredients and minor components of food.

PRODUCTION OUTPUT

Currently, the range of the output products is represented by the following areas:

  • Sedatives on the basis of valerian
  • Dietary supplements of tonic effect
  • Dietary supplements to support liver function
  • Dietary supplements for women
  • Oils rich in polyunsaturated fatty acids
  • Fruit and berry drinks enriched with vitamins and selenium
  • Products containing cereals dietary fiber
  • Herbal tea drinks
  • Foods containing dietary fiber in cereals
  • Flax products containing flavolignans

We promote products (not only well-known brands, but also new ones) to the market. Nowadays, the company’s products are widely represented both in Russia and in neighbouring countries. In order to provide fast and wide range of customer service, we organized a regional warehouse in Moscow to service the distributor companies and pharmacy chains.

Products from the warehouse are delivered to the consumer within 48 hours after receiving the order. We renew the products every week, so the customers can be sure that they get the latest products.

Watch a film about our company

 

WE HONOR TRADITIONS AND ACCUMULATED EXPERIENCE BUT WE ARE READY TO EXPERIMENT AND THOUGHTFULLY INTRODUCE INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES.

О предприятии

Фирма Биокор уже 28 лет специализируется на разработке и производстве продуктов здорового питания Мы чтим традиции и накопленный опыт, но готовы на эксперименты и продуманно внедряем инновационные технологии

about-img-1

Фирма «Биокор» уже 28 лет специализируется на разработке и производстве биологически активных добавок к пище и продуктов здорового питания. «Биокор» не без основания можно считать пионером этого направления.

Предприятие, идейным вдохновителем и создателем которого был Чижов Владимир Петрович, основано в 1991 году. На данный момент управляющий – Сергей Владимирович Чижов.

В настоящее время Фирма «Биокор» – это 300 квалифицированных сотрудников, обширные производственные площади и высокопроизводительные линии, выполняющие полный цикл производства от обработки сырья до упаковки готовой продукции.

«Биокор» – ведущий производитель биологически активных добавок к пище. Среди зарегистрированных БАД насчитывается более 50 наименований, и все они производятся в соответствии с установленными требованиями санитарных норм и правил.

Начиная с 2002 года Фирма «Биокор» выращивает сырье для собственного производства. Осенью 2004 года в составе группы компаний «Биокор» было создано Общество с ограниченной ответственностью Агрофирма «Биокор-С».

Мы выращиваем

В настоящее время на площади 4400 га Агрофирмы «Биокор-С» мы выращиваем следующие культуры:

  • Озимые — пшеница, рожь, тритикале;
  • Яровые — горох, голозерный овес;
  • Масличные — лен, расторопша.

 

Всю сельскохозяйственную продукцию мы используем в производстве ООО Фирмы «Биокор».

Для работы ООО Агрофирмы «Биокор-С» закупили новую сельскохозяйственная технику, семена и удобрения. На предприятии работает группа молодых энергичных специалистов, знающих свое дело и грамотно подходящих к производственному процессу, во главе с доцентом Пензенской Государственной Сельскохозяйственной Академии Алениным Павлом Григорьевичем.

При возделывании сельскохозяйственных культур мы применяем современные технологии с минимальным применением средств химической защиты растений, что обеспечивает высокое качество продукции.

Наши технологии

Гордость Фирмы – технология производства экструдированных продуктов с высоким содержанием пищевых волокон. По этой разработке мы создаем и выпускаем серию сухих завтраков для улучшения деятельности желудочно-кишечного тракта. Длительное время работали над технологией получения льняного масла холодного отжима, и в результате нашли оптимальные режимы получения масла и выбрали сорта льна, позволяющие получать масло на уровне мировых образцов.

Специальное направление деятельности Фирмы «Биокор» — производство уникального селеноорганического антиоксиданта селенопирана и БАД на его основе. В своей структуре Фирма имеет отдел медицинских и биологических исследований, оснащенный виварием и лабораторией. Отдел медико-биологических исследований организован в 2001 году.

Отдел участвует в разработке, испытаниях и информационном сопровождении продукции. В разработке продукции отдел курирует следующие направления: поиск первичной информации, первичный состав композиций, предклинические исследования предполагаемых к регистрации композиций в сравнении с известными аналогами или предшественниками, клинические исследования на этапе регистрации (если необходимо), коррекция композиции, испытания окончательного состава, сопровождение регистрации готового продукта.

В отделе есть виварий для проведения экспериментов. Он оснащен дополнительным оборудованием для оценки питания (метаболические клетки), поведения (Т-образный лабиринт), физической активности (беговое колесо, оснащенное двигателем, емкость для плавания). Заключен договор с Пензенской Государственной Сельскохозяйственной Академией на совместное использование аттестованной лаборатории.

В лаборатории мы проводим общеклинические и биохимические исследования биологического материала, полученного от экспериментальных животных, осваиваем большой спектр унифицированных и наукоемких методов исследования компонентов следующих основных систем живого организма: детоксицирующей, иммунной, гормональной, антиокисдантной.

Мы накопили большой опыт моделирования патологических и стрессовых состояний, позволяющих оценить биологическое действие и эффективность пищевых, фармакологических субстанций, минорных компонентов пищи.

Выпуск продукции

В настоящее время ассортимент выпускаемой продукции представлен следующими направлениями:

  • Успокаивающие средства на основе валерианы
  • БАД тонизирующего действия
  • БАД, поддерживающие функции печени
  • БАД для женщин
  • Масла, богатые полиненасыщенными жирными кислотами
  • Фруктово-ягодные напитки, обогащенные витаминами и селеном
  • Продукты, содержащие пищевые волокна злаков
  • Чайные напитки на основе трав

Мы продвигаем продукцию (не только широко известных брендов, но и новинок) на рынок. Сегодня продукция Фирмы широко представлена как в России, так и в странах ближнего зарубежья. C целью быстрого и максимально широкого по ассортименту обслуживания клиентов организовали региональный склад в Москве для обслуживания фирм-дистрибьюторов и аптечных сетей.

Продукцию со склада доставляют потребителю в течение 48 часов после получения заказа. Обновляем товар каждую неделю, поэтому покупатели могут быть уверены, что они получают самую свежую продукцию.

Мы чтим традиции и накопленный опыт, но готовы на эксперименты и продуманно внедряем инновационные технологии.