0
We work (MSK): mon-Fri 8: 30-17: 00
hot line: 8-800-2000-270
MANUFACTURER OF HEALTHY FOOD PRODUCTS
0
card-img
card-img
card-thumb-img
card-thumb-img

“Biokor” Women’s beauty” (white flax seeds), 200g

(Голосов: 58)
In stock
75.00 

Способы доставки:

Способы оплаты:

“Biokor” Women’s beauty” (white flax seeds) are white flax seeds, a natural product that has a positive effect on women’s health (helps to normalize a hormonal balance and improve the gastrointestinal tract).

The outer layer of flax seed contains phytoestrogens (flavonolignans), similar in structure to female hormones — estrogens. Flax flavolignans have a positive effect on a hormonal balance, maintain its normal findings, make the skin elastic and resilient, activate the processes of skin cell renewal, and improve the structure of nails and hair. Flavolignans intake reduces the manifestations of premenstrual and menopausal syndromes; it helps to reduce the risk of developing hormone-dependent diseases of the female sexual sphere.

Flax seed oil reduces cholesterol level and helps to normalize weight. The Omega-3 polyunsaturated fatty acids (55 %) contained in flax seeds are the building material for cell membranes and contribute to the better absorption of nutrients by the cell.

The seed coat itself also has a beneficial effect on our body, in particular on the intestinal microflora, because it is hundred- per-cent fiber. The seed coat contains a large number of soluble and insoluble dietary fibers, including mucus-forming ones. Getting in the intestines, plant fibers gently coat the mucosa, thereby protecting it from harsh mechanical and chemical effects, activate peristalsis, absorb and remove harmful substance from the body, which helps maintain healthy intestinal microflora and normalize body weight.

Direction for use:

Take whole seeds or chew them, or take ground seeds. You should drink after intake a sufficient amount of liquid (at least 1 cup).

Pour boiling water into whole seeds (1 tablespoon per 1 cup of boiling water), let it draw for 30 minutes, drink with the seeds.

Add the seeds to the baking dough (1 tablespoon per 1 kg of flour), as well as to prepared dishes (porridge, salad).

Duration of intake – 1 month.

Nutrition facts in 100 g / 10 g: protein-20 g / 2 g, fat-39 g/4 g, carbohydrates-19 g/2 g, calories- 510 kcal/50 kcal (2110 kJ/210 kJ).

More details

composition

white flax seeds
Flax flavolignans have a positive effect on a hormonal balance, maintain its normal findings, make the skin elastic and resilient, activate the processes of skin cell renewal, and improve the structure of nails and hair

RECOMMENDATIONS

Adults should take 5.0- 10.0 g (1-2 tablespoons) daily at mealtimes as a dietary supplement – a source of flavolignans.

Consumption of 10 g per day satisfies an adequate level of flavolignan consumption by at least 33% (at least 10 mg).

THE USE HELPS TO

  • improve the structure of skin, hair and nails
  • normalize the metabolism
  • normalize the gastrointestinal tract
  • reduce the risk of developing hormone-dependent diseases of the female sexual sphere

CONTRA INDICATORS

INDIVIDUAL INTOLERANCE TO DIETARY SUPPLEMENTS. CONSULT A DOCTOR BEFORE USING.

Shelf life: 2 years. Store in a dry place at a temperature up to +25°C.
Presentation: Seeds, 200 g in a polypropylene doy-pack with zip-lock.

Product documents

we recommend

card-img
card-img
card-thumb-img
card-thumb-img

«Женская красота» (семена белого льна)

(Голосов: 21)
Товар в наличии
68.00 

Способы доставки:

Способы оплаты:

«Женская красота» (семена белого льна), 200 г – семена белого льна, натуральный продукт, благоприятно влияющий на женское здоровье (способствует нормализации гормонального баланса, улучшению работы желудочно-кишечного тракта).
В наружном слое семени белого льна содержатся фитоэстрогены (флаволигнаны), по структуре похожие на женские гормоны — эстрогены. Флаволигнаны льна благоприятно влияют на гормональный баланс, поддерживают его в норме, делают кожу эластичной, упругой, активизируют процессы обновления клеток кожи, улучшают структуру ногтей и волос. Прием флаволигнанов уменьшает проявления предменструального и климактерического синдромов; способствует снижению риска развития гормонозависимых заболеваний женской половой сферы.

Входящее в состав семени льна масло снижает уровень холестерина и способствует нормолизации веса. Содержащиеся в семенах льна полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты Омега-3 (55 %) являются строительным материалом для мембран клеток и способствуют лучшему усвоению полезных веществ клеткой.
Сама оболочка семени тоже оказывает благотворное влияние на наш организм, в частности на кишечную микрофлору, поскольку является стопроцентной клетчаткой. Оболочка содержит большое количество растворимых и нерастворимых пищевых волокон, в том числе и слизеобразующих. Попадая в кишечник, растительные волокна мягко обволакивают слизистую, тем самым защищая ее от грубого механического и химического воздействия, активизируют перистальтику, впитывают и выводят из организма вредные вещества, что способствует поддержанию здоровой кишечной микрофлоры и нормализации массы тела.

Способы употребления:

  • Принимать цельные семена или разжевывать их, или принимать размолотые семена. Запивать достаточным количеством жидкости (не менее 1 стакана).
  • Цельные семена залить кипятком (1 столовая ложка на 1 стакан кипятка), настоять 30 минут, выпить вместе с семенами.
  • Добавлять семена в тесто для выпечки (1 столовая ложка на 1 кг муки), а также в готовые блюда (кашу, салат).

Продолжительность приема – 1 месяц.

Пищевая ценность в 100 г/10 г: белки – 20 г/2 г, жиры – 39 г/4 г, углеводы – 19 г/2 г, энергетическая ценность – 510 ккал/50 ккал (2110 кДж/210 кДж).

Подробнее

состав

семена белого льна
Флаволигнаны льна благоприятно влияют на гормональный баланс, поддерживают его в норме, делают кожу эластичной, упругой, активизируют процессы обновления клеток кожи, улучшают структуру ногтей и волос

Рекомендации

Взрослым принимать по 5,0 – 10,0 г (1-2 столовых ложки) в день во время еды в качестве биологически активной добавки к пище – источника флаволигнанов.

Употребление 10 г в день удовлетворяет адекватный уровень потребления флаволигнанов не менее чем на 33% (не менее 10 мг).

употребление способствует

  • улучшению структуры кожи, волос и ногтей
  • нормализации обмена веществ
  • улучшению работы желудочно-кишечного тракта
  • снижению риска развития гормонозависимых заболеваний женской половой сферы

Противопоказания

Индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов БАД. Перед употреблением необходимо проконсультироваться с врачом.

Срок годности:2 года. Хранить в сухом месте при температуре не выше +25°С.
Форма выпуска:семена, по 200 г в полипропиленовом пакете дой-пак с застежкой зип-лок.

Документы на продукцию

мы рекомендуем