«ЛИТО» Пребиотик с лактулозой» - сбалансированный продукт
card-img
card-img
card-thumb-img
card-thumb-img

“Lito” prebiotic with lactulose crispy wheat bran, 200g

(Голосов: 64)
In stock
73.00 

Способы доставки:

Способы оплаты:

“Lito” prebiotic with lactulose crispy wheat bran – is a fully balanced product which has biological activity in addition to nutritional value due to the content of dietary fibers (fiber) of whole wheat and oats, dry lactulose and selenium.

Prebiotics are products that can stimulate the growth and development of normal intestinal microflora. To enhance this effect, a joint intake with fermented milk products is desirable.

The combination of wheat and oat nutrients, combined with special extrusion processing, allowed us to obtain a unique product with increased bioavailability. The use of a special technology not only preserves the useful substances contained in wheat and oats from destruction, but also increases the availability of elements of the grain shell for digestion by the intestinal microflora.

The uniqueness of the product lies in the fact that a special naked oats is used for its production, which allows you to enter the oat shell completely into the product, since it is not lost while dehulling. The composition of oat grain is characterized by a high content of water-soluble dietary fiber beta-glucans, which help to cleanse the body of harmful substances and reduce blood sugar and cholesterol levels.

Lactulose and selenium as part of ingredients significantly increase the prebiotic properties of the product. Lactulose is easily dissolved in the stomach, but is not absorbed in the small intestine, and serves as food for the normal intestinal microflora. In addition, the administration of lactulose can improve the taste of the product (make it moderately sweet), without enrichment.

Direction for use: with milk, yogurt, juice and other beverages, in addition to the second and first course (up to 12 tablespoons per day). It is possible to add fruits and berries as a cooking option.

Duration of intake – 1 month.

Nutrition facts in 100 g: protein-11 g, fat-2 g, carbohydrates-63 g, dietary fiber, at least-10 g, lactulose-3.95 g ± 0.395 g; selenium, at least-2.5 µg, calories -330 kcal (1410 kJ). Bread unit=5.

More details

composition

Wheat grain
Wheat contains a lot of magnesium and calcium. Phosphorous compounds are involved in all existing types of metabolism, as well as vitamins E and B, choline, and potassium.
Oat grain
Oats have a large amount of easily digestible, rich in essential amino acids, proteins, carbohydrates, fats and vitamins B
Dry lactulose
Lactulose is easily dissolved in the stomach, but is not absorbed in the small intestine, and serves as food for the normal intestinal microflora.
Selenopyrane (organic selenium)
Selenium is the most important element that provides antioxidant protection of the body's cells, as well as protects the oil from rancidity and oxidation.

Excipients:salt

RECOMMENDATIONS

Adults and children over 14 years 100 g per day at mealtimes as a dietary supplement — an additional source of dietary fiber and lactulose.

Consumption of 100 g per day satisfies: the daily human need for dietary fiber by at least 33 % (at least 10 g), selenium by at least 3.5 % (at least 2.5 μ); adequate level of lactulose consumption – by 200%±20% (3.95 g ± 0.395 g), but does not exceed the upper permissible level of lactulose consumption (10 g).

THE USE HELPS TO

  • reduce appetite and stabilize weight
  • normalize the gastrointestinal tract
  • prevent dysbacteriosis
  • purgation
  • lower cholesterol

CONTRA INDICATORS

INDIVIDUAL INTOLERANCE TO COMPONENTS, CHILDREN UNDER 14 YEARS OF AGE, PREGNANCY AND BREAST-FEEDING, ACUTE AND CHRONIC DISEASES OF THE GASTROINTESTINAL TRACT WITH DIARRHEA SYNDROME, GASTRIC AND DUODENAL ULCER AND OTHER EROSIVE LESIONS OF THE GASTROINTESTINAL TRACT IN THE ACUTE STAGE, ABDOMINAL ADHESIONS. CONSULT A DOCTOR BEFORE USING.

Presentation:granules, 200 g in a polypropylene bag.
Shelf life:1 year. Store in a dry place at a temperature up to + 25 ° C.

Product documents

we recommend

card-img
card-img
card-thumb-img
card-thumb-img

«ЛИТО» Пребиотик с лактулозой»

(Голосов: 3)
Товар в наличии
60

Способы доставки:

Способы оплаты:

«ЛИТО» Пребиотик с лактулозой», 200 г — полноценный сбалансированный продукт, обладающий помимо пищевой ценности биологической активностью за счет содержания пищевых волокон (клетчатки) цельного зерна пшеницы и овса, сухой лактулозы и селена.

Пребиотики — продукты, способные стимулировать рост и развитие нормальной микрофлоры кишечника. Для усиления этого эффекта желателен совместный прием с кисломолочными продуктами.

Сочетание питательных веществ пшеницы и овса, в совокупности со специальной экструзионной обработкой позволило получить уникальный продукт с повышенной биологической ценностью. Применение специальной технологии не только сохраняет от разрушения полезные вещества, содержащиеся в пшенице и овсе, но и увеличивает доступность для переваривания микрофлорой кишечника элементов оболочки зерна.

Уникальность продукта состоит еще и в том, что для его изготовления применяется специальный голозерный овес, что позволяет ввести в продукт оболочку овса полностью, т.к. она не теряется при его шелушении. Состав зерна овса характеризуется высоким содержанием водорастворимых пищевых волокон бета-глюканов, способствующих очищению организма от вредных веществ и снижению в крови уровня сахара и «плохого» холестерина.

Введение в состав лактулозы и селена значительно повышает пребиотические свойства продукта. Лактулоза легко растворяется в желудке, но не всасывается в тонком кишечнике, служит пищей для нормальной микрофлоры кишечника. Помимо этого, введение лактулозы позволяет улучшить вкус продукта (сделать умеренно сладким), не приводя к повышению калорийности.

СПОСОБ УПОТРЕБЛЕНИЯ: употреблять с молоком, йогуртом, соком и другими напитками, в дополнение ко второму и первому блюду (до 12 столовых ложек в день). Возможно добавлять фрукты и ягоды, как вариант приготовления блюда.

ПРОДОЛЖИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ ПРИЕМА – 1 месяц.

ПИЩЕВАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ В 100 г: белки – 11 г, жиры – 2 г, углеводы – 63 г, пищевые волокна, не менее – 10 г, лактулоза — 3,95 г ± 0,395 г; селен, не менее – 2,5 мкг, энергетическая ценность – 330 ккал (1410 кДж). ХЕ=5.

Подробнее

состав

Зерно пшеницы
Пшеница содержит много магния, кальция. Фосфорные соединения участвуют во всех существующих видах обмена веществ, а также витамины группы Е и В, холин, калий.
Зерно овса
Овёс имеет большое количество легкоусвояемых, богатых незаменимыми аминокислотами белков, углеводов, жиров и витаминов группы В
Сухая лактулоза
Лактулоза легко растворяется в желудке, но не всасывается в тонком кишечнике, служит пищей для нормальной микрофлоры кишечника.
«Селенопиран» (органический селен)
Селен - важнейший элемент, обеспечивающий антиоксидантную защиту клеток организма, а также предохраняющий масло от прогоркания и окисления.

Вспомогательные вещества:Соль

Рекомендации

Взрослым и детям старше 14 лет по 100 г в день во время еды в качестве биологически активной добавки к пище — дополнительного источника пищевых волокон, источника лактулозы.

Употребление 100 г в день удовлетворяет: суточную потребность человека в пищевых волокнах не менее чем на 33 % (не менее 10 г), в селене не менее чем на 3,5 % (не менее 2,5 мкг); адекватный уровень потребления лактулозы – на 200%±20% (3,95 г ± 0,395 г), но не превышает верхний допустимый уровень потребления лактулозы (10 г).

Применение

  • В качестве источника пищевых волокон (клетчатки)
  • Для снижения аппетита и стабилизации веса
  • Для нормализации работы желудочно-кишечного тракта
  • Для профилактики дисбактериоза
  • Для очищения организма и профилактики запоров
  • Для снижения холестерина

Противопоказания

Индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов, детям до 14 лет, беременность и кормление грудью, острые и хронические заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта с синдромом диареи, язвенная болезнь желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки и другие эрозивные поражения желудочно-кишечного тракта в стадии обострения, спаечная болезнь брюшной полости. Перед применением рекомендуется проконсультироваться с врачом.

Форма выпуска: гранулы, по 200 г в полипропиленовом пакете.
Срок годности: 1 год. Хранить в сухом месте при температуре не выше +25ºС.

Документы на продукцию

мы рекомендуем